Latest
prev stop start next
Sr. No Name Designation Company E-mails
1 Abhishek Desai Contributor Product Specialist Sabre, Bangalore abhishek.8310@gmail.com
2 Shaikh Nazeef Mahamdul Software Enginner Persistent Systems Limited, Verna, Goa 403722 feezan169@gmail.com
3 Fernandes Jarret Stevan Anthony Asst. Professor Goa University jarret@unigoa.ac.in
4 David Pereira System Administrator MobileIron Pvt. Ltd. pereira.david1211@gmail.com
5 Rebello Melissa Dyna Software Enginner Online Productivity Solutions Pvt. Ltd.  
6 Coutinho Mildred Customer Service Advisor British Airways / MWUK Dimensions mildred_coutinho@yahoo.com
7 Shaikh Alfran Software Developer, Anant Infomedia Goa  
8 Shirvant Nikhil Ramesh IT Technician, Lupin Verna  
9 Sahil Digital marketing Webwair, Panjim  
10 Coutinho Marilyn Technical recruiter Endure Technology Solutions coutinhomarilyn95@gmail.com
11 Scelvvy Francisco Santana Afonso Software developer OPSPL scelvin.afonso@gmail.com
12 Naik Rajat Rajendra Graphic Designer Northstar Ventures, Porvorim rajatnaik402@gmail.com
13 Barreto Haydyn Aaron Business Development Manager Saratech  
14 Joyston Vaz Web Developer Saratech joystonvaz7@gmail.co
15 Fernandes Alistair Network engineer D-Link alisterfernandes96@gmail.com
16 Ojha Nandita Technical Support Engineer Alegra Communications  
17 Raithatha Deepkumar Bharat Software developer Wipro Technologies dpraithatha140@gmail.com
18 D’Silva Haston Software developer Numadic Technologies, Panaji  
19 Pereira Elesbaan Junior IT Executive Barton Firtop Engineering, Verna elesbaanp95@gmail.com
20 Chelsea Fernandes Project manager for Skill Development Training Digicom , Margao info@digicomgoa.com
21 Shaikh Raquib Desktop Support Engineer IMSI India Pvt. Ltd, Vasco raquib7286@gmail.com
22 Rosch Goes SAP Consultant HCL Technologies roschgoes@gmail.com
23 Avon Velancio Rodrigues Digital Marketing Exec Acron Developers Pvt Ltd Address rodriguesavon11@gmail.com
24 Griselda Mendes Reporting Analyst Cerner Healthcare Solutions Pvt. Lt. grisam16@gmail.com
25 Aaron Nigel afonso Account coordinator/administrator Gi Group, UK aaron.afonso11@gmail.com
26 Shyan Aloysius De Abreu Software developer Online Productivity Solutions Pvt. Ltd. zeusbolt22@gmail.com
27 Jolwina Fernandes Software developer Open Destination jolwinafernandes@gmail.com
28 Boris Barreto Networking Technician Alegra Communication, Goa borisbarreto1996@gmail.com